Thank you for your interest in Springsteen On Broadway at the Walter Kerr Theatre.

Tickets are extremely limited and will be available on a first-come, first-served basis and are not guaranteed.

  1. Locate the performance you’re interested in attending from the chronological list below. (note: performance start times vary)
  2. Select BUY TICKETS; You will be directed to the event detail page on Ticketmaster to complete your purchase.
  3. Select the number of tickets and your desired price levels to search.
    • There is a strict two (2) ticket limit
    • Selecting "Best Available" may result in highest priced tickets being listed first. If your first choice is not available, you may be offered an alternative price or date.
Please note, shows availability may change at any time.

Visit brucespringsteen.net/broadway for more information about the show. Follow @springsteen on Twitter for news about the artist and @Ticketmaster to stay up to date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM